Page 1 Page 2 Page 3 Page 4 Page 5 Page 6 Page 7 Page 8 Page 9 Page 10 Page 11 Page 12 Page 13 Page 14 Page 15 Page 16 Page 17 Page 18 Page 19 Page 20 Page 21 Page 22 Page 23 Page 24 Page 25 Page 26 Page 27 Page 28 Page 29 Page 30 Page 31 Page 32 Page 33 Page 34 Page 35 Page 36 Page 37 Page 38 Page 39 Page 40 Page 41 Page 42 Page 43 Page 44 Page 45 Page 46By Young Marines For Young Marines National Headquarters Staff William Davis National Executive Director/Chief Executive Officer Joseph Venable National Deputy Director Joseph Lusignan Deputy Director, West Coast Operations and Program Drug Demand Reduction Resource Officer Mike Tracy Director of Finance Robert Borka Director of Operations Gary Weisbaum Chief Marketing Officer Michael Guiles Director of Training Stephanie Guiles Director of Education Patricia Borka Director of Administration Alvin Hendricks Training Specialist Tim Kupper, Xpert Media Management, LLC Webmaster Service Mark Whittaker, DES, Inc. Database Developer Jaime Jasso, Xpert Media Management, LLC Editor, Young Marines Esprit Board of Directors Chairman of the Board - William Smith Vice Chairman of the Board - William J. Walker Marine Corps League Liaison - Jim Laskey Appointed Member - Richard Yoder General Counsel - Herb Harmon Assistant General Counsel - David Jonas Appointed Member - Angela Salinas Appointed Member - Melissa Crane Appointed Member - Howard Snow Appointed Member - Andre Hollis Invited Member - Gene Overstreet Young Marines National Foundation Executive Director - Mike Zeliff Young Marines Alumni Association Executive Director - Edgar Huff Division Commanders Robert Dittrich, Division One George Biedenbender, Division Two John Gionet, Division Three Charles Jackson, Division Four Ron Pownall, Division Five Wilson Lee, Division Six 2016 Division Young Marines of the Year YM/SgtMaj Joseph Bacon, Division One YM/SgtMaj Caleb Maurer, Division Two YM/SgtMaj Cooper Johnston, Division Three YM/SgtMaj Seraphina Gayle, Division Four YM/SgtMaj Matthew Carr, Division Five YM/SgtMaj Abigail Bambilla, Division Six 2016 National Young Marine of the Year YM/SgtMaj Joseph Bacon Combined Federal Campaign Number CFC 2141 ESPRIT ONLINE | Page 1