Page 1
Page 2
Page 3
Page 4
Page 5
Page 6
Page 7
Page 8
Page 9
Page 10
Page 11
Page 12
Page 13
Page 14
Page 15
Page 16
Page 17
Page 18
Page 19
Page 20
Page 21
Page 22
Page 23
Page 24
Page 25
Page 26
Page 27
Page 28
Page 29
Page 30
Page 31
Page 32
By Young Marines For Young Marines ESPRIT Page 1 National Headquarters Staff Mike Kessler National Executive DirectorChief Executive Officer William Davis Chief Operating Officer Joseph Venable National Deputy Director Joseph Lusignan Deputy Director West Coast Operations and Program Drug Demand Reduction Resource Officer Mike Tracy Director of FinanceChief Financial Officer Robert Borka Director of Operations Gary Weisbaum Chief Marketing Officer Michael Guiles Director of Training Stephanie Guiles Director of Education Patricia Borka Director of Administration Alvin Hendricks Training Coordinator Tim Kupper Xpert Media Management LLC Webmaster Service Mark Whittaker DES Inc. Database Developer Jaime Jasso Editor Young Marines Esprit Board of Directors Chairman of the Board - William Smith Vice Chairman of the Board - William J. Walker Appointed Member Board Secretary - Dina Dillon Marine Corps League Liaison - Johnny Baker Appointed Member - William Barnes General Counsel - Herb Harmon Appointed Member - Andre Hollis Invited Member - Gene Overstreet Young Marines National Foundation Executive Director - Mike Zeliff Young Marines Alumni Association Executive Director - Edgar Huff Division Commanders Robert Dittrich Division One George Biedenbender Division Two John Gionet Division Three Charles Jackson Division Four Ron Pownall Division Five Wilson Lee Division Six 2015 Division Young Marines of the Year YMSgtMaj Charles Brian Fagan Division One YMSgtMaj Joseph Ambs Division Two YMSgtMaj Tyler Ward Division Three YMSgtMaj Kariel Mayer Division Four YMSgtMaj Lucas Ward Division Five YMSgtMaj Tyler Wermann-Jones Division Six National Young Marine of the Year YMSgtMaj Lucas Ward Combined Federal Campaign Number CFC 2141